Jennifer Morgan

[space height=”10″]

[image animation=”left-to-right” size=”dont_scale” align=”alignleft” alt=”Jennifer Morgan” title=”” fullwidth=”no”]http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Jennifer_small.png[/image]

Jennifer Morgan

Oklahoma / Arkansas

Jennifer Morgan received her design degree from The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising in Los Angeles, CA. She owned and managed an interior design and general contracting business for diverse clients, ranging from large commercial projects to private residences in Southern California & Tulsa, OK for over 15 years.

Her career lead into outside sales in the window covering industry and through networking, morphed into clinical furniture sales in the healthcare industry.


Jennifer is an ASID member and her interior design and sales experience has now brought her to the team at Group 4, Inc.

Jennifer is responsible for the Oklahoma and Arkansas territories.

[icon_4 icon=”icon-phone” icon_upload=”” size=”15″ color=”#6e91a3″]   (918) 284-7200 [icon_4 icon=”icomoon-mail-2″ icon_upload=”” size=”12″ color=”#6e91a3″]   jennifer@group-4.net

 

[divider style=”2″ align=”center” size=”normal” variant=”normal” dimension=”1px” color=”” scrolltext=””]Our Team[/divider]

[one_sixth]

[teaser image=”http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/joey_truitt_square.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Joey Truitt” subtitle=”North Texas / Louisiana” url=”http://group-4.net/joey-truitt/” target=”_self”][/one_sixth][one_sixth][teaser image=”http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Rick_bennett_square.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Rick Bennett” subtitle=”Dallas / Ft. Worth” url=”http://group-4.net/rick-bennett/” target=”_self”][/one_sixth][one_sixth][teaser image=”http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Tom_seifried_square.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Tom Seifried” subtitle=”Oklahoma / Arkansas” url=”http://group-4.net/tom-seifried/” target=”_self”][/one_sixth][one_sixth][teaser image=”http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/tonya_goynes_square.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Tonya Goynes” subtitle=”North Texas” url=”http://group-4.net/tonya-goynes/” target=”_self”][/one_sixth][one_sixth][teaser image=”http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/jane_square.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Jane Mott” subtitle=”Oklahoma / Arkansas” url=”http://group-4.net/jane-mott/” target=”_self”][/one_sixth][one_sixth_last][teaser image=”http://group-4.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/jennifer_square.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Jennifer Morgan” subtitle=”Oklahoma / Arkansas” url=”http://group-4.net/jennifer-morgan/” target=”_self”][/one_sixth_last]